Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Ilagan

Brian Ilagan

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Ilagan
"Jeremy is awesome! He is extremely responsive with any of the questions that I need and is always willing to help me find an answer."
Profile photo of Franklin Fu

Franklin Fu

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Franklin Fu
"Jeremy is the GOAT of insurance! He is both extremely personable and transparent. Def recommend!"
Profile photo of Kiara Jackson

Kiara Jackson

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiara Jackson
"Jeremy is so incredibly responsive and thoughtful. He even sends birthday and holiday cards! We love having him as our agent for all the things and couldn't ask for better service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Matthew Hsu

Matthew Hsu

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hsu
"I’ve been working with Jeremy for years and he is always very prompt with my requests and responses. He is very knowledgeable and always looking to help with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of M K (MK)

M K (MK)

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M K (MK)
"I had the pleasure of working with Victor to obtain insurance coverage, and I have to say, he is amazing! Victor took the time to understand my unique needs and preferences, and he went above and beyond to find me the perfect insurance coverage. Throughout the process, Victor demonstrated an exceptional level of professionalism, knowledge, and expertise. He was always available to answer any questions I had, and he took the time to explain everything clearly and in detail. What really stood out to me about Victor was his commitment to providing exceptional customer service. He made me feel valued as a client, and he was genuinely invested in helping me find the right insurance solutions for my needs. Overall, I would highly recommend working with Victor for all of your insurance needs. He is a true professional who goes above and beyond for his clients. Thank you, Victor Lau, for all of your help! M K"
Profile photo of Victor Tung

Victor Tung

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Tung
"Victor has been my agent for a few years now, and he’s been great to work with. Always there when I need him and always able to answer my questions. He receives my highest recommendation!!"
Profile photo of Brad A

Brad A

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad A
"Great insurance agency! Victor was very knowledgable and helpful with getting me the best rates for my car insurance. Highly recommend them! Thanks again, Victor!"
Profile photo of andy huynh

andy huynh

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andy huynh
"The staff here is very knowledgeable. I would recommend for all your insurance needs. Victor Lau is friendly, patient, knowledgeable, caring and listens to my needs and did a great job taking care of me."
Profile photo of Laura Griggs

Laura Griggs

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Griggs
"Jeremy was helpful, friendly, and delivered a great experience with obtaining a new policy. Thank you so much and highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Kendra Silva

Kendra Silva

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Silva
"Jeremy puts customer service and responsiveness at the forefront of every engagement. I HIGHLY recommend his office for insurance needs and inquiries."
Profile photo of Jason Xu

Jason Xu

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Xu
"Thanks to the insurance agent Victor Lau! He is super knowledgeable and friendly, got me the best car and motorcycle insurance deal!"
Profile photo of Annie Hwang

Annie Hwang

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Hwang
"I recommend Victor Lau, since he is very knowledgeable about what is best for the customer when it comes to insurances."
Profile photo of jenny loo

jenny loo

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jenny loo
"I had an amazing experience! Highly recommend calling Victor for your insurance needs. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He was also so patient answering all of my questions. Thank you Victor for taking such good care of me."
Profile photo of Shelley White

Shelley White

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley White
"Excellent personal service"
Profile photo of Apex Prep

Apex Prep

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Apex Prep
"Jeremy, the agent, is very knowledgeable. He was able to help set up policies for the entire business. I also like how responsive the staff is. I never have to wait for a long turn around when I have questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Justin Cabayan

Justin Cabayan

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Cabayan
"As first time home owners Jeremy did a great job answering all of our questions and communicating our options. Highly recommend Jeremy and his services!!"
Profile photo of Arlyn Vicente

Arlyn Vicente

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arlyn Vicente
"Victor is such a helpful and hard worker. I don’t know or understand much but he makes it easy to understand and grasp things. Definitely someone I recommend!"
Profile photo of chris lontok

chris lontok

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by chris lontok
"True, honest, and helpful! Jeremy gave me options and time to pick the right insurance for myself. Went back to cover my wife and kids. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jaron Maramba

Jaron Maramba

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaron Maramba
"Victor is the man! Very helpful and took the time to explain and answer all the questions that I presented. As a person who seldom deals with insurance policies, it can be very difficult to grasp the ideas and contingencies, but he took it step by step and clarified all necessary subjects. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of mae Sherman

mae Sherman

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mae Sherman
"Thank you for helping me out with my insurance issues. 😁"
Profile photo of mark maico

mark maico

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mark maico
"what can I say about VICTOR? Only one word can describe him. Amazing. Always delivers timely services, provides an enjoyable experience, and explains concepts clearly and concisely. Just a great guy overall and dependable."
Profile photo of Jason Rivera

Jason Rivera

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Rivera
"Jeremy caters to your needs in curating the right policies just for you. He made sure I was taken care of. All questions I had were answered and explained in great detail. If you need anything, home, auto, or life insurance, he’s your guy!"
Profile photo of Megan Genna

Megan Genna

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Genna
"I switched over to State Farm with Jeremy and his team and it was so easy and painless for me. Everyone here provides great customer service! They are also super quick to get back to you which I appreciate. I have multiple policies with the office and I know I’m being taken great care of! Thanks for the wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Jay Grecia

Jay Grecia

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Grecia
"Jeremy is such a helpful agent. He is very easy to talk to and is super responsive. He got me a great bundle deal for my car and home. I even went with him for life insurance because I trust him. 10/10!"
Profile photo of Tina Jin

Tina Jin

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Jin
"This insurance office is great! The staff are super friendly and knowledgeable. Jeremy ended up helping me pick out my auto and life insurance and explained everything in detail. It was such an easy and fast experience and he gave me the exact coverage that I wanted without pressuring me to purchase additional things. I would definitely recommend Jeremy to anyone!"