Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremy Adauto

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeremy Adauto

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Apex Prep

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy, the agent, is very knowledgeable. He was able to help set up policies for the entire business. I also like how responsive the staff is. I never have to wait for a long turn around when I have questions. Highly recommend!"

Justin Cabayan

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"As first time home owners Jeremy did a great job answering all of our questions and communicating our options. Highly recommend Jeremy and his services!!"

Arlyn Vicente

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor is such a helpful and hard worker. I don’t know or understand much but he makes it easy to understand and grasp things. Definitely someone I recommend!"

chris lontok

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"True, honest, and helpful! Jeremy gave me options and time to pick the right insurance for myself. Went back to cover my wife and kids. Thank you!"

Jaron Maramba

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor is the man! Very helpful and took the time to explain and answer all the questions that I presented. As a person who seldom deals with insurance policies, it can be very difficult to grasp the ideas and contingencies, but he took it step by step and clarified all necessary subjects. Highly recommended!"

mae Sherman

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for helping me out with my insurance issues. 😁"

mark maico

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"what can I say about VICTOR? Only one word can describe him. Amazing. Always delivers timely services, provides an enjoyable experience, and explains concepts clearly and concisely. Just a great guy overall and dependable."

Jason Rivera

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy caters to your needs in curating the right policies just for you. He made sure I was taken care of. All questions I had were answered and explained in great detail. If you need anything, home, auto, or life insurance, he’s your guy!"

Megan Genna

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched over to State Farm with Jeremy and his team and it was so easy and painless for me. Everyone here provides great customer service! They are also super quick to get back to you which I appreciate. I have multiple policies with the office and I know I’m being taken great care of! Thanks for the wonderful service!"

Jay Grecia

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy is such a helpful agent. He is very easy to talk to and is super responsive. He got me a great bundle deal for my car and home. I even went with him for life insurance because I trust him. 10/10!"

Tina Jin

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance office is great! The staff are super friendly and knowledgeable. Jeremy ended up helping me pick out my auto and life insurance and explained everything in detail. It was such an easy and fast experience and he gave me the exact coverage that I wanted without pressuring me to purchase additional things. I would definitely recommend Jeremy to anyone!"

Alan Tsai

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The great thing about Jeremy is his amazing customer service, and availability to answer my questions and guide me and my family through the best coverages."

Ryan Christopher Ng Huang

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeremy was extremely responsive to all of my questions and did a great job communicating all the differences between coverages and quotes! He was also very candid on other options and competitors. Would work with him again 10/10"

Tiffany Jeffers

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeremy is the reason I stay with statefarm"